Our Team

The Tradex team works together to provide high quality customer service.  We have built strong relationships with ground and rail companies so as to ensure efficient, cost-effective and prompt delivery of all products.

Our traders are committed to both the provision of incomparable service to existing markets as well as the identification of new and emerging markets.

We can be reached at the office by telephone at 306-975-7066, or by email at the following email addresses:

Traders

Sean Bursaw sean@tradexgroup.net
Robyn McKinley robyn@tradexgroup.net
Darcy Barrie darcy@tradexgroup.net
Graham Frattinger graham@tradexgroup.net
   

Logistics

Margo Wiens logistics@tradexgroup.net

Office Administration

Tammy Fjeld tammy@tradexgroup.net
Accounting accounts@tradexgroup.net